Where Learning has no limits

The Education Village Academy Trust (EVAT) is a five school multi-academy trust governed by an overarching Directors' Board.

The Trust comprises two Primary Schools: Springfield Academy and Gurney Pease Academy, in addition to Beaumont Hill Academy (an all-age Special school), Marchbank Free School (a primary Special school) and Haughton Academy (Secondary).

The Trust is currently running a consultation exercise about a proposed merger with Endeavour Academies Trust.  More information can be found here.  The consultation closes on Friday 3 May 2019.