Staff

Staff

Beaumont Hill Leadership Team

Principal of Beaumont Hill Academy

Caroline Green BEd (Hons) NPQH

cgreen@educationvillage.org.uk

Deputy Head of Beaumont Hill Academy

Adrian Lynch BA (Hons), MSc, MTL

alynch@educationvillage.org.uk

Senior Assistant Headteacher Behaviour and Safety

Gemma Elysee BMus (Hons), MA, NPQSL 

gelysee@educationvillage.org.uk

Assistant Headteacher Secondary Lead

Karen Revill

krevill@educationvillage.org.uk

Assistant Headteacher Primary Lead

Tess Wright

tawright@educationvillage.org.uk

Teaching Staff holding Responsibility Posts:

Stephenson

N Garstin- Head of Stephenson

ngarstin@educationvillage.org.uk

Secondary

S Dawson-CPD lead

sdawson@educationvillage.org.uk

K Revill-Achievement Lead

krevill@educationvillage.org.uk

C Gaze

cgaze@educationvillage.org.uk

D Ablewhite-Pastoral Lead

dablewhite@educationvillage.org.uk

L Hattle- Autism and Outreach Lead

lhattle@educationvillage.org.uk

C Steed- Emerging Technology Lead

csteed@educationvillage.org.uk

Teaching Staff

Stephenson

M Lynch

mlynch@educationvillage.org.uk

E Beattie

ebeattie@educationvillage.org.uk

K Marshall

kmarshall@educationvillage.org.uk

V Maddison

vmaddison@educationvillage.org.uk

A Stubbs

astubbs@educationvillage.org.uk

P Thorns

pthorns@educationvillage.org.uk

Carlbury

C Passman

cpassman@educationvillage.org.uk

P Thompson

pthompson@educationvillage.org.uk

Primary

S Cargill

scargill@educationvillage.org.uk

G Cooper

gcooper@educationvillage.org.uk

K Stanwix

kstanwix@educationvillage.org.uk

D Gordon

dgordon@educationvillage.org.uk

L Brown

lbrown@educationvillage.org.uk

K Coates

kcoates@educationvillage.org.uk

N Sultan

nsultan@educationvillage.org.uk

Secondary

M Jeffery
mjeffery@educationvillage.org.uk

L Baguley

lbaguley@educationvillage.org.uk

L Hattle

lhattle@educationvillage.org.uk

I Hayman

Ihayman@educationvillage.org.uk

A Flett

aflett@educationvillage.org.uk

J Wade

jowade@educationvillage.org.uk

J Dinning

jdinning@educationvillage.org.uk

Higher Level Teaching Assistants (HLTA)

Stephenson

B Clarke

L Richardson

Primary

S Harston

H Hutchinson

C Cockfield

Secondary

C Torr

J Carlson

N Noel

Level 3 Teaching Assistants

Primary

J Cory

K Kenmir

L Charlton

E Lowe

Stephenson

E Stansbie

S Gill

Level 2 Teaching Assistants

Stephenson

L Williams

S Hopson

P Smith

D Bailey

N Gargett

Primary

K Stewart

K Tiplady

M Simpson

D Hopkins

K Davison

A Rogerson

N Murray

J Longstaff

K Bennison

Secondary

S Peel

C Yasaroglu

J Shaw

D Jenkinson

T Grieves

A Gibson

C Garrow

J Conlon

T Brooker

Level 1 Teaching Assistants

Primary

M Denham

H Smith

H Leng

G Hickman

S Richards

L Wilkinson

Secondary

N Tweedy

L Bartlett

V Steele

H Kelly

A Durham

R Plant

J Wade

Learning mentors:

D Kennedy

L Lumsden

M Reid

S Roberts

Classroom Support Assistants

Primary

J Hird

L Charlton

M Doran

G Jones

L McLean

R Webster

Secondary

J Abel

S Shaw

G Jackson

D Lamb

P Stapleton

Supervisory Assistants

Secondary

Jill Martin

Glenys Underwood

Speech and Language Therapist

Hayley Rosenthall

Emma Hammond

Technician

Jill Riley

Outdoor Education

R Bulmer

B Ardle