Staff

Staff

Principal

Mrs Alison Sinclair B.A (Hons) PGCE

asinclair@gurneypease.org.uk

Deputy Head Teacher

Mr Simon Heritage B.Ed NPQH

Year 6 Teacher

sheritage@gurneypease.org.uk

EYFS & KS1 Leader

Mrs Jo Gartland B.A Ed (Hons)

Reception Class Teacher

jgartland@gurneypease.org.uk

SENDCO

Mrs Paula Skilbeck B.A (Hons) QTS NASC

pskilbeck@gurneypease.org.ukk

Office Manager

Miss Karen Fraser (maternity cover)

kfraser@gurneypease.org.uk

Admin Support

Mrs Katy Ellington

kellington@gurneypease.org.uk

Teaching Staff

Mrs Kerry Cooper

English Lead

Year 5 Teacher

kcooper@gurneypease.org.uk

Miss Fiona Metcalfe

Year 3 Teacher

fmetcalfe@gurneypease.org.uk

Miss Amy Heritage

Year 4 Teacher

aheritage@gurneypease.org.uk

Miss Emma Flatman B.Ed (Hons)

Year 2 Teacher

eflatman@gurneypease.org.uk

Miss Vicki MCintyre (maternity cover)

Year 1 Teacher

vmcintyre@gurneypease.org.uk

Mrs Tracey Crutchley B.A (Hons)

Nursery Teacher

tcrutchley@gurneypease.org.uk

Teaching Assistants

Miss Michelle Hutchinson, HLTA 

Mrs Gillian Baxter

Mrs Linda Cernik, HLTA

Miss Leanne Johnson, HLTA

Mrs Joanne Hall

Mrs Donna Usher

Mrs Gayle English

Miss Amy Ritchie

Miss Olivia Brown