Staff

Staff

Principal

Mrs Alison Sinclair B.A (Hons) PGCE

asinclair@gurneypease.org.uk

Deputy Head Teacher

Mr Simon Heritage B.Ed NPQH

Year 6 Teacher

sheritage@gurneypease.org.uk

EYFS & KS1 Leader

Mrs Jo Gartland B.A Ed (Hons)

Reception Class Teacher

jgartland@gurneypease.org.uk

SENDCO

Mrs Paula Skilbeck B.A (Hons) QTS NASC

pskilbeck@gurneypease.org.ukk

Office Manager 

Mrs Jenny Finn 

jfinn@gurneypease.org.uk

Mrs Tracy Taylor 

tracytaylor@gurneypease.org.uk

admin@gurneypease.org.uk

Admin Support

Mrs Katy Ellington

kellington@gurneypease.org.uk

Teaching Staff

Mrs Kerry Cooper

English Lead

Year 5 Teacher

kcooper@gurneypease.org.uk

Miss Amy Heritage

Year 4 Teacher

aheritage@gurneypease.org.uk

Miss Vicki MCintyre 

Year 3 Teacher

vmcintyre@gurneypease.org.uk

Miss Fiona Metcalfe

Year 2 Teacher

fmetcalfe@gurneypease.org.uk

Mrs Sarah Jardine

Year 1 Teacher (mornings)

sjardine@gurneypease.org.uk

Miss Emma Flatman B.Ed (Hons)

Year 1 Teacher (afternoons)

eflatman@gurneypease.org.uk

Mrs Tracey Crutchley B.A (Hons)

Nursery Teacher

tcrutchley@gurneypease.org.uk

Teaching Assistants

Miss Michelle Hutchinson, HLTA 

Mrs Gillian Baxter

Mrs Linda Cernik, HLTA

Miss Leanne Johnson, HLTA

Mrs Joanne Hall

Mrs Donna Usher

Mrs Gayle English

Miss Olivia Brown