Events

Events

Upcoming Events for 2018-19. Please look out for more details nearer the date of each event on the website or the Haughton App.

Monday 17 September 2018 - Year 6 Open Evening 

Tuesday 2 October 2018 - Year 7 Coffee & Cake Evening 

Monday 22 October 2018 - Year 11 Coffee & Cake Evening 

Wednesday 7 November 2018 - Year 12 Awards Evening

Wednesday 21 November 2018 - Year 8 Parents' Evening 

Thursday 29 November 2018 - Parent Event - TBA 

Wednesday 5 December 2018 - Christmas Music Concert 

Wednesday 9 January 2019 - Year 7 Parents' Evening

Wednesday 13 February 2019 - Year 11 Parents' Evening 

Wednesday 27 February 2019 - Parent Event - TBA 

Wednesday 11 March 2019 - Year 9 Parents' Evening 

Tuesday 19 March 2019 - Options Evening 

Wednesday 27 March 2019 - Spring Music Concert; Town Swimming Gala 

Thursday 4 April 2019 - Parent Event - TBA 

Wednesday 22 May 2019 - Year 10 Parents' Evening 

Tuesday 11 June 2019 - Year 6 Parents' Evening 

Wednesday 12 June 2019 - Year 6 Parents' Evening 

Tuesday 2 July 2019 - Sports Award Evening 

Wednesday 3 July 2019 - Year 7/8 Celebration Evening 

Thursday 4 July 2019 - Summer Music Concert 

Thursday 11 July 2019 - Year 9/10 Celebration Evening