Latest News

Latest News

Upcoming events for your diary:

Year 11 Parents' Evening - Wednesday 13 February 2019 - please come along and meet your child's teachers, see how they are progressing and how you can help them to achieve to the very best of their ability in their forthcoming exams.

Year 9 Parents' Evening - Wednesday 13 March 2019 - please come along and meet your child's teachers, see how they are progressing and how you can help them to achieve to the very best of their ability.

Options' Evening - Tuesday 19 March 2019 - an opportunity for you and your child to learn more about the subjects your child maybe studying in years 9-11.

Spring Music Concert - Wednesday 27 March 2019 - 6.00-8.00pm

Parent Event - TBC - Thursday 4 April 

HPV vaccinations - Year 8 girls - Friday 10 May 2019

Year 10 Parents' Evening - Wednesday 22 May 2019 - please come along and meet your child's teachers, see how they are progressing and how you can help them to achieve to the very best of their ability.

Year 6 Parents' Evenings - Tuesday 11 and Wednesday 12 June 2019 - an opportunity for parents/carers of pupils joining Haughton Academy in September 2019 to meet key staff and receive important information.

Primary Transition Week - Monday 24 - Friday 28 June 2019

Year 11 Prom - Friday 28 June 2019 - at Rockcliffe Hall

Sports Awards Evening - Tuesday 2 July - an opportunity to celebrate the achievements of our sports stars.

Year 7/8 Celebration Evening - Wednesday 3 July 2019 - an opportunity to celebrate and reward the work and efforts of our pupils across the curriculum and around the academy, with guest speaker.

Summer Music Concert - Thursday 4 July 2019 - 6.00-8.00pm

Year 9/10 Celebration Evening - Thursday 11 July 2019 - an opportunity to celebrate and reward the work and efforts of our pupils across the curriculum and around the academy, with guest speaker.