Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events for 2019-20. Please look out for more details nearer the date of each event on the website or the Haughton App.

Parent/pupil after school events:

Wednesday 6 November 2019 - Year 12 Awards Evening 

Wednesday 20 November 2019 - Year 8 Parents' Evening 

Wednesday 15 January 2020 - Year 7 Parents' Evening 

Wednesday 12 February 2020 - Year 11 Parents' Evening 

Wednesday 11 March 2020 - Year 9 Parents' Evening 

Wednesday 18 March 2020 - Year 8 Options Evening 

Wednesday 22 April 2020 - Year 10 Parents' Evening 

Tuesday 9 June 2020 - Year 6 Parents' Evening - to be confirmed 

Wednesday 10 June 2020 - Year 6 Parents' Evening - to be confirmed 

Thursday 25 June 2020 - Year 11 Prom 

Wednesday 1 July 2020 - Year 7/8 Celebration Evening 

Tuesday 7 July 2020 - Sports Awards Evening 

Thursday 9 July 2020 - Year 9/10 Celebration Evening


Other important dates for your diary:

Mock exams 18 November-9 December 2019

Year 10 work experience week - 9-13 December 2019

Art & Music trip to London - 7-9 February 2020

Meningitis & DTP vaccinations - all year 9 pupils - 25 February 2020

Careers Fayre - 3 March 2020

HPV vaccinations - 21 May 2020