Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events for 2019-20. Please look out for more details nearer the date of each event on the website or the Haughton App.

Parent/pupil after school events:

Wednesday 12 February 2020 - Year 11 Parents' Evening 

Wednesday 11 March 2020 - Year 9 Parents' Evening 

Wednesday 18 March 2020 - KS3/KS4 curriculum change - postponed due to covid-19

Wednesday 22 April 2020 - Year 10 Parents' Evening - postponed due to covid-19

Tuesday 9 June 2020 - Year 6 Parents' Evening - to be confirmed 

Wednesday 10 June 2020 - Year 6 Parents' Evening - to be confirmed 

Thursday 25 June 2020 - Year 11 Prom - postponed due to covid-19

Wednesday 1 July 2020 - Year 7/8 Celebration Evening - to be confirmed

Tuesday 7 July 2020 - Sports Awards Evening - to be confirmed

Thursday 9 July 2020 - Year 9/10 Celebration Evening - to be confirmed


Other important dates for your diary:

Meningitis & DTP vaccinations - all year 9 pupils - 25 February 2020

Careers Fayre - 3 March 2020

HPV vaccinations - 21 May 2020 - postponed due to covid-19