Springfield Academy Education Standards Committee

Ms Becky Irwin - Trust Appointed Governor

Mrs Sarah Balmer – Board Appointed Governor

Mr Chris Hooper – Board Appointed Governor

Mrs Juliette McLaren - Parent Governor

Mr Ben Parnaby - Staff Governor

Mr Hugh Moloney - Board Appointed Governor

Mr Martin Brader - Board Appointed Governor 

Ms Deborah Wood - Trust appointed Governor (Chair)

Mr Richard Gartland - Principal

To contact the Chair of the ESC please write to:

Deborah Wood
c/o Alana Mackenzie
The Education Village
Salters Lane South

Tel: 01325 25400

EVAT Board of Directors

Please click on the link below to visit the EVAT Board of Directors page:

EVAT Directors Page

If you have any queries relating to governance or wish to contact any of the members, directors or governors, please contact Alana Mackenzie, Governor Development Officer:

By telephone: 01325 248141

By e-mail:

By post: The Education Village, Salters Lane South, Darlington, DL1 2AN