Staff

Springfield Leadership Team

Principal of Springfield Academy

Mr Richard Gartland BA Ed (Hons)

rgartland@educationvillage.org.uk

Deputy Head Teacher

Mrs P Austin BA (Hons) QTS

paustin@educationvillage.org.uk

Assistant Head Teacher

Mrs L Simpson 

lsimpson@educationvillage.org.uk

SENDCO (Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator)

Mrs K White BA (Hons) P.G.C.E. S.P.L.D.

kwhite@educationvillage.org.uk

Teaching Staff

Mrs K Ivey: Lower Foundation Stage
kivey@educationvillage.org.uk

Mrs P Austin: Upper Foundation Stage
paustin@educationvillage.org.uk

Mrs K White BA (Hons) P.G.C.E. S.P.L.D: Upper Foundation Stage
kwhite@educationvillage.org.uk

Mrs J Foster: Year 1
jfoster@educationvillage.org.uk

Mrs C Pickup: Year 2
cpickup@educationvillage.org.uk

Miss R Todd: Year 2
rtodd@educationvillage.org.uk

Miss L Monkman (on leave)
lmonkman@educationvillage.org.uk

Mr M Ellison: Year 3
mellison@educationvillage.org.uk

Miss K Hall: Year 4
khall@educationvillage.org.uk

Mrs L Simpson: Year 5
lsimpson@educationvillage.org.uk

Mrs K McManus: Year 6
kmcmanus@educationvillage.org.uk

Higher Level Teaching Assistants (HLTA)

Mrs T Banks

Mr B Parnaby

Teaching Assistants

Mrs E Smith

Miss G Race

Miss J Waistell

Mrs L Hamilton

Mrs D Sharp

Mrs J Gibson

Mrs C Lee

Mrs J Kneeshaw

Mrs L Smith

Admin

Miss K Fraser
kfraser@educationvillage.org.uk